Skip to main content
District

Board of Education

Board of Education Members

Board of Education Members

 

President:  Michael Riner  (mriner@elbacsd.org)
Term: July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2025
 
Vice President:  Travis Torrey (ttorrey@elbacsd.org) 
Term: July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2027
 
Trustee:  Mercy Caparco (mcaparco@elbacsd.org)
Term: July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2027
 
Trustee:  Michael Hare (mhare@elbacsd.org)
Term: July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2026
 
Trustee:  Dean Norton (dnorton@elbacsd.org) 
Term:  July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2028
 
Trustee:  Trisha Werth (twerth@elbacsd.org) 
Term: July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2024
 
Trustee:  Michael Zuber (mzuber@elbacsd.org) 
Term:  July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2024
 
Superintendent of Schools:  Gretchen Rosales

District Clerk:  Donna Harris

District Treasurer:  Lisa Penna

Board of Education Meetings

Board Meeting Dates:
2nd Monday of each month @ 6:30 p.m.
in the Library Media Center, except where noted:

Monday, July 10, 2023

Monday, August 14, 2023

Monday, September 11, 2023

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Monday, November 13, 2023

Wednesday, December 20, 2023 @ 4 pm in Room 113 (date/timelocation/change) 

***All remaining Board of Education Meetings will take place in Room 113***

Monday, January 8, 2024

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 @ 4:00 pm

Monday, March 11, 2024

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Monday, May 13, 2024 (Public Budget Hearing @ 6:00 pm)

Monday, June 10, 2024

Board Docs

 

All Board of Education public agendas, minutes, etc., can be found HERE

Board Docs Website Login

 

Board of Education Related Files
Click on any of the following to learn more!

ARP ESSER Grant Funds

The public may share their feedback regarding the ARP ESSER funding and its proposed utilization by responding  to the survey link found here: https://forms.gle/GKv9MYncNxrcd6U57

ARP ESSER Grant Funds Input ARP ESSER Grant Funds Input